Feed / Windows
lowWindowslink_discovery · Sep 15, 2026
[Docs] After deleting temporary files, my storage says they are still there... - Microsoft Q&A
Users report that deleted temporary files are still showing in storage after deletion, which may cause confusion for end users.
“Linked from "Will deleteing all the files when writing " %temp% " uninstall important programns on my computer? - Microsoft Q&A": After deleting temporary files, my storage says they are still there... - Microsoft Q&A”
View original article →Audience
end_user
Environment
on_premises
Classification confidence: 85%
Loading correlations…